Home Book news PR and MEDIA GURU list

PR and MEDIA GURU list

by Louisa Klein

Hello  Fiction-fans! Today we will talk about Twitter! I personally am a huge fan of mini-blogging, especially Twitter and the way it’s structured. I found my wonderful job at BMW thanks to this social medium. With time, I got particularly skilful at Twitter and I’m very willing to put my knowledge at your service, starting with this exciting, juicy list I paste below. I have built it up with time, it’s a very useful tool for all those who are into media and communication, since this is a list of the twitter accounts of THE MOST ESTABLISHED PR AND MEDIA GURU IN THE UK. Yep, you’ve understood well, no kidding, this is published here for free, thanks to my profound generosity…
Bell Pottinger Group:
Lee Brooke (@leerobbrooke) Managing Director, Harvard PR
Nathan Lane (@nathanlane) Managing Director, Ptarmigan Bell Pottinger
Kevin Read (@ReadKevinRead) Managing Director, Bell Pottinger Business and Brand
Weber Shandwick:
Colin Byrne (@capbyrne) CEO, Weber Shandwick (UK and Europe)
Jackie Cooper (@JackiePRCooper) Creative Director
David Brain (@DavidBrain) – CEO, Edelman EMEA
Nick Barron (@BrockleyCentral) Deputy Managing Director, Corporate & Financial
Marshall Manson (@Marshallmanson) Director of Digital Strategy
Robert Phillips (@citizenrobert) UK CEO
Jonathan Hargreaves (@Naked_Pheasant) MD, Edelman Tech
Cairbre Sugrue (@cairbreUK) UK MD for Tech Practice
Hill and Knowlton:
Tim Fallon (@TFALO) Managing Director, London
Andy Sutherden (@hksports) Head of Sports
Louise Watson (@Louwatson1908) Head of CPG
Candace Kuss (@CandaceKuss) Director of Planning / Interactive Strategy Director
Sam Lythgoe (@samlythgoe) Head of business Development
Gaylene Ravenscroft (@ravenscroft) Head of Digital
Citigate Dewe Rogerson:
Andrew Adie (@adiemoi) Director, Corporate Practice
Alistair Kellie (@alistairkellie) Director, Corporate Practice
Judith Massey (@judithmassey) Director, Corporate Practice
Ketchum Pleon:
David Gallagher (@TBoneGallagher) Senior Partner; President, Ketchum Pleon; and CEO, London
Fernando Rizo (@fernandorizo) Head of Digital
Engine Business:
Robin Wight (@RobinWightUK) President
Mark Pack (@markpack) Head of Digital, Mandate Communications
Grayling Communications:
Loretta Tobin (@LorettaTobin) CEO, UK & Republic of Ireland
Fishburn Hedges:
Simon Matthews (@SimonMatthews) Chief Executive
Dermot Finch (@dermotfinch) Head of Public Affairs
Fiona Thorne (@FiThorne) Managing Director
Clare Hinkley (@clarehinkley) Associate Director
James Macintosh (@jamesmacintosh) Managing Partner, Seventy Seven PR
Alan Twigg (@twiggasaurous) Managing Partner, Seventy Seven PR
Jason Nisse (@jasonnisse) Director
Fleishman Hillard:
Meredith Bradshaw (@muertemaria) Director, Digital
Red Consultancy:
Ed Staples (@edstaples) Managing Director, Consumer Brands
Helen Nowicka (@Helennow) Managing Director – Shiny Red
Matt Buchanan (@mattbuchs) Head of Consumer Brands
George Hutchinson (@ghutchinson) Head of Public Affairs
Tony Langham (@TonyLangham) Chief Executive
Tonic Life Communications:
Neil Flash (@neilflash) Managing Director, London
Kindred Agency:
Max Wright (@MaxwellWright) Director, Strategy
Paul Armstrong (@munkyfonkey) Director, Digital and Social Media
Biss Lancaster:
Holly Ward (@hollyward37) Managing Director, London
Frank Public Relations:
Andrew Bloch (@AndrewBloch) Founder and Managing Director
Alex Grier (@AlexG31) Director
Graham Goodkind (@goodkind) Chairman and Founder
Rob Brown (@robbrown) Managing Director
Hotwire Group:
Drew Benvie (@drewb) Managing Director, 33 Digital
Gary Sargent (@sargeng) Public Affairs Director London, CPR
Emma Hazan (@emmahazan) MD,  Skywrite
Giles Fraser (@gilesfraser) Co-Founder
Steve Howell (@SteveFreshwater) Founder and Chief Executive
Golin Harris:
Matt Neale (@MattNeale) Co-Managing Director
Alexis Dalrymple (@ADalrymple) Director, UK tech practice
George Pascoe-Watson (@GPW_Portland) Partner
Mike Conway (mikepconway) Director
Nelson Bostock:
Martin Bostock (@MartinBostock) Co-founder and Chairman
Lee Nugent (@LeeNugent) Managing Director
Frankie Oliver (@FrankieOliver) Head of Fever (consumer division)
Bruce McLachlan (@BruceMcLachlan) Director & Deputy Head of Fever (consumer division)
Simon Glazer (@simonglazer) Board Director, Head of Corporate, Issues & Technology
Aparna Aswani (@AparnaAswani) Divisional Director, Corporate, Issues & Technology
Nick Clark (@nick_clark) Divisional Director, Corporate, Issues & Technology
Nick Clark (@prboy) Managing Director
Liz Fay (@Minttea33) Head of Consumer
Paul Borge (@PBizzle) Head of Digital
3 Monkeys:
Angie Moxham (@AngieMoxham) Managing Director
Golley Slater:
John Kinder (@jdkinder)  Managing Director Digital
TVC Group:
Adam Clyne (@adamclyne) Commercial Director
Fergus Reid (@fergusareid) Director (Scotland)
Vicky Beaney (@vickybeaney) Director
Louisa Osmond (@Louisa_Osmond) Associate Director
Lara Leventhal (@laraleventhal) Managing Director
Way to Blue:
Adam Rubins (@adamrubins) Deputy Managing Director
Octopus Communications:
Jon Lonsdale (@JonLon) Managing Director
Sean Fleming (@flemingsean) Associate Director
Emily Wearmouth (@EmVicW) Associate Director
PPS Group:
Rebekah Paczek (@bekspaczek) Director
Andy Martin (@AndyPMartin) Director
Speed Communications:
Stephen Waddington (@wadds) Managing Director
Steve Earl (@mynameisearl) Managing Director
Helen Beavis (@hbeaver) Director of Consumer
Gerry Grewal (@GerryGrewal) Director of Technology
Nicholas Bishop (@nbishop) Corporate Director
James Gurling (@JGurling) Director
Waggener Edstrom:
Melissa Waggener (@melissawz) President/Founder
Shaun Wooten (@shaunwootton) Managing Director
London Communications Agency:
Luke Blair (@lukeblair) Director
Charles Tattershall  (@charlestatt) Managing Director
Stuart Hehir (@stuarthehir) Director
Paver Smith:
Martyn Best (@bestym) Co-founder and Director
Communications Management:
Pam Calvert (@PamCalvert) Managing Director
Rhodri Harries (@rhodrih) Managing Director
Splendid Communications:
Andy Bellass (@andybellass) Director
Alec Samways (@alecsamways) Managing Partner
CC Group:
Richard Fogg (@TelcoGeek) (Managing Director)
Cirkle Communications:
Anne Kendall (@AnneKendall) Managing Director
BGB Communications:
Debbie Hindle (@bgbcomms) Managing Director
Wriglesworth Consultancy:
Fiona Brandhorst (@wriglesworthfb) Director
Camron Public Relations:
Neil Byrne  (@neilpbyrne) Board Director
Amanda Kasper (@amandamead) Associate Director
These are very interesting people to follow, so get on your account and start a conversation, you won’t regret it!
Bruce Clark

You may also like

Leave a Comment